Hackathon 2018 Showcase

NOVEMBER 9 10am Hawaii – 11 AM AKST – 12pm PST – 1pm MST – 2pm CST – 4pm EST Duration: 60 mins Presented by The Student Advisory Board. –  Hackathon 2018 Showcase What ideas do students have for effectively integrating technology...