Online Video Tagging and Sharing

JANUARY 16 10am Hawaii – 11 AM AKST – 12pm PST – 1pm MST – 2pm CST – 3pm EST Duration: 30 mins Presented by Paul Miller, VEO Founder. –  Providing feedback on extended learner performance can be challenging. VEO makes it easy to do...

Hackathon 2018 Showcase

NOVEMBER 9 10am Hawaii – 11 AM AKST – 12pm PST – 1pm MST – 2pm CST – 4pm EST Duration: 60 mins Presented by The Student Advisory Board. –  Hackathon 2018 Showcase What ideas do students have for effectively integrating...