Sadko in Folklore, Painting, and Music

FEBRUARY 15, 2019 10am Hawaii – 12pm PST – 1pm MST – 2pm CST – 3pm EST Duration: 15 mins Presented by Anna Nehyba, University of Wisconsin – Madison ABSTRACT Part 1 – explanation of the tale Sadko, a poor musician from Novgorod, is the...

Graduate Assistants 2019-2020

The Language Flagship Technology Innovation Center (Tech Center) in the College of Languages, Linguistics & Literature seeks two self-starting graduate students with a keen interest in innovation in language technology and program management. These graduate...